Twix Caramel Brownies

Another hit from Two Peas & Their Pod!  N’s work group announces an impending birth by bringing in caramel brownies.  I had tried a salted caramel recipe and it did not go well so I tried these and they were a huge hit!  I would have taken a picture, but even the second batch was gone too quickly!   Get the recipe here.

Bonus fun fact – I have the same blue tablecloth in the pics – it used to be in my classroom but now I’m saving it for summer entertaining.  I got it from Target 2 summers ago – they have some of the cutest outdoor stuff!

One thought on “Twix Caramel Brownies

  1. Pingback: Week 17 | a little piece of living

Leave a Reply

